Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia



 For general inquiries you can email us by clicking here.

Visit staff pages for email and blog links.

The Rev. Stuart E. Schadt



The Rev. Vinnie Van Lainson

Rector Emerita


The Rev. Linnea Summers Turner

Priest Associate


The Rev. Jim Hughes

Priest Associate


Eric Dombrowski

Director of Music


Carole Keily

Parish Administrator & Music Associate


Diane "Dee" Trafton

Director of Youth and Childrens Ministry


Gail Sander

Music Associate


Sharon Williams

Parish Bookkeeper